Contact Sales is a leading manufacturers representative in the Rocky Mountain Region. Our company was established and based out of Denver, Colorado in 1987. Our company is growing and profitable. We have over 100 years of combined professional sales experience. Contact Sales will provide the knowledge, skill and "contacts with trade" that will enhance your overall sales and market penetration.



Our business philosophy and structure is:


~ Set High Standards
~ Focus On the End Customer
~ Drive Continuous Improvement
~ Build Trust

Gary McMahon  

Outside Sales -

Residential/Commercial

Email:gary@contactsalescompany.com

Susan Smith - Secretary 

Showroom/Luxury Sales 

Email:susan@contactsalescompany.com 

Bill Smi​th - President
Sales & Marketing 

Email:bill@contactsalescompany.com

Kevin Bellacosa   

Inside/Outside Sales -

Residential/Commercial

Email:kevin@contactsalescompany.com

Greg Adams 

Outside Sales -

Residential/Commercial 

Email:greg@contactsalescompany.com 

Matt Smith - Vice President 

Outside Sales -

Residential/Commercial

Email:matt@contactsalescompany.com

          matt@cedarridgesales.com

Taylor Horner 

Inside/Outside Sales -

Residential/Commercial 

Email:taylor@contactsalescompany.com

Mark Stokley 

Inside Sales 

Email:mark@contactsalescompany.com

Company Profile

OUR MISSION STATEMENT

Contact Sales is a professional multi-line sales agency, we take pride in providing our manufacturers with the best sales team in our territory. Contact Sales represents only the finest and respected manufacturers in the industry. We understand the products that we represent and use "pull through" sales, marketing and training to give our customers the ultimate return on investment and profits.

Our clients are given the attention and service that they deserve. This gives our customers an edge as they move forward into the ever changing plumbing industry. Contact Sales will exceed our customers expectations.​

Jeff Smith - Vice President 

Inside/Outside Sales 

Email:jeffs@contactsalescompany.com

Purchase Orders:

Email:orders@contactsalescompany.com